TILDENMEMORIES.COM / TILDENALUMNIASSOCIATION.ORG • View topic - Introduce Yourself

Introduce Yourself

Please Join the Tilden Forum and get involved in communicating with others from Tilden's Past. To Join click Register.

Introduce Yourself

Postby admin » Tue Jun 01, 2010 9:23 am

:D :roll: Post your name and any information about yourself. If you have a question or statement, post it here. Perhaps other alumni will communicate with you.
admin
Site Admin

Re: Introduce Yourself

Postby JEF » Wed Jul 14, 2010 2:30 pm

Hi Everyone, my name is Justin Falasca. I have been a teacher of computer science and technology at Tilden for many years and have had many wonderful experiences. Tilden's closing has left a void in my heart and the hearts of so many others. My students were the best and made teaching such a pleasure. My tech squad assisted me and helped maintain the technology we developed at Tilden. Does anyone remember me? I taught in Room 119. I'm still here at the Tilden Campus working for ITAVA, one of the new mini high schools. Hope to hear from past staff and students with a Post.
JEF

Postby pauldeb21 » Sun Aug 29, 2010 9:15 am

My name is Paul Schwartz .I'm from the class of 77. Lots of friends. Great memories. Tilden Basketball. Jerry Gold ."Big Time" Very sad to hear about the school's downfall.
pauldeb21

Postby drmarvin » Sat Sep 18, 2010 6:06 pm

I'm Marvin Silverman, Tilden '67. Would like to hear from old friends.
drmarvin2@gmail.com
drmarvin

Postby jcw24@aol.com » Sun Oct 03, 2010 3:06 pm

Hi! i was in the class of 1977. Would love to hear from old friends. I have very fond memories of Tilden, Sing, track and field and Mrs. Cohen, the track coach. Julie Clark. Class of 1977
jcw24@aol.com

Postby jaemel » Thu Dec 09, 2010 6:29 pm

Hi, my name is Joe and I actually used to work on the Custodial staff at Tilden from 1973-1977, and though it was only 4 short years, and quite awhile ago, it was great working there!